THE REAL ESTATE JOURNAL - SUSQUEHANNA VALLEY : Allenwood, Aristes, Avis, Beaver Springs, Beavertown, Beech Creek, Benton, Berwick, Bloomsburg, Castanea, Catawissa, Centralia, Clinton County, Cogan Station, Columbia County, Danville, Dewart, Dornsife, Elysburg, Excelsior, Farrandsville, Freeburg,  Herndon, Hughesville, Hummels Wharf, Jersey Mills, Jersey Shore, Kreamer, Kulpmont, Lairdsville, Lamar, Laurelton, Laurys Station, Leck Kill, Lewisburg, Linden, Lock Haven, Locust Gap, Loganton, Lycoming County, Mackeyville, Marion Heights, Mc Clure, Mc Elhattan, Mc Ewensville, Middleburg, Milton, Montgomery, Muncy, Montoursville, Williamsport, South Williamsport, Jersey Shore, Linden, Avis, Lock Haven, Mill Hall, Renovo
  BROKER LOGIN  |  PUBLISHER LOGIN   |  CREATE AN ACCOUNT November 27, 2014 7806 UsersOnline © 2014 MHPI 
AD DEADLINES
THE REAL ESTATE JOURNAL - NORTH CENTRAL PA
Issue 3
Volume 12
ADS DUE:
Tuesday, November 25
THE REAL ESTATE JOURNAL - SUSQUEHANNA VALLEY
Issue 8
Volume 12
ADS DUE:
Wednesday, November 26
THE REAL ESTATE JOURNAL - SCHUYLKILL COUNTY
Issue 15
Volume 12
ADS DUE:
Wednesday, December 3
THE REAL ESTATE JOURNAL - NORTH CENTRAL PA
Issue 31
Volume 12
ADS DUE:
Tuesday, December 23
THE REAL ESTATE JOURNAL - SUSQUEHANNA VALLEY
Issue 5
Volume 1
ADS DUE:
Tuesday, December 23
THE REAL ESTATE JOURNAL - SCHUYLKILL COUNTY
Issue 12
Volume 1
ADS DUE:
Wednesday, December 31
THE REAL ESTATE JOURNAL - NORTH CENTRAL PA
Issue 28
Volume 1
ADS DUE:
Tuesday, January 20
THE REAL ESTATE JOURNAL - SUSQUEHANNA VALLEY
Issue 2
Volume 2
ADS DUE:
Wednesday, January 21
THE REAL ESTATE JOURNAL - SCHUYLKILL COUNTY
Issue 9
Volume 2
ADS DUE:
Wednesday, January 28
THE REAL ESTATE JOURNAL - NORTH CENTRAL PA
Issue 25
Volume 2
ADS DUE:
Tuesday, February 17
Site Map
PENNSYLVANIA
FOLLOW THESE LINKS TO OUR CUSTOMER'S WEBSITES
1st Choice Realty, Bob Boob, Serving Lycoming & Clinton Counties www.bobboob.com
Aggressive Realty & Rentals LLC., Kenneth J. Temborski- Broker/Owner www.aggressiverealty.com
Allied Drafting Solutions, LLC, Michael Zerby www.ADS-HomeDesign.com
All-Star Real Estate, LLC, Marc J. Zellin www.allstarsellers.com
American First Realty, Robert Heffelfinger americanfirstrealtyinc.com
Apath Realty, Curvin Huber www.apathrealty.com
Assist2Sell Smart Choice Realty, William Sears (REALTOR) www.berksflatfee.com
Balsam Real Estate Settlement Co., Charles Messina www.balsamsettlement.com
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Homesale Realty, Jackie Dorian www.homesale.com/jackiedorian
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodrick Realty, Jodi Wolfe BHHSHodrickRealty.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty, Donny Moyer donmoyer8@hotmail.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty, Julianne D. Steinmetz http://julianne.steinmetz.homesale.com/
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty, Amy Johnson www.amybranhamjohnson.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty, Tara Gabardi www.cbhomesale.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty, GiGi Miechowski www.ClickGigi.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty, DIANE DRIES www.countryanduniquehomes.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty, Janet Arant www.homesale.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty, Judy Green www.judyAgreen.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty, Kathy Mongrain www.KathyMongrain.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty, Kathy Hosler www.prudentialhomesale.com/kathy.hosler
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty, John Guers www.prudentialpinebrook.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty, Judy Barket www.pruhomesaleservices.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty, Mike Wozniski www.schuylkillforeclosures.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty, Silvia Miller www.SilviaMiller.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty, Jason Knorr www.therockingrealtor.com
Bold Realty, LLC, Trent Stauffer www.boldpa.com
Bowen Agency Realtors, Melissa B. Laniewski http://bowenagency.com/agents/melissal/
Bowen Agency Realtors, Terry Snyder www.bowenagency.com
Bowen Agency Realtors, Duska Rishel www.houseswithduska.com
Bowen Agency Realtors Commerical Division, Arthur Bowen www.bowenagency.com
Bressi & Martin Real Estate Inc., Rich Hallick Jr. www.bressiandmartin.com
Brigandi Kissinger Realtors, Thomas F. Brigandi www.1bksold.com
Camelot Inspections, Eric Rode www.camelotinspections.com
Catmando Real Estate Services, Inc, Greg H Mathias www.catmando.biz
Centre Street Real Estate, Warren Lane/Broker www.csre4u.com
Century 21 Call First, www.century21callfirst.com
Century 21 Colonial Real Estate, Jeanne O'Rourke, Broker-Owner www.c21colonial.net
Century 21 Gold, Wink Deitrch www.melissasellsberks.com
Century 21 Mertz & Associates Inc, Scott M. Mertz www.century21mertz.com
Century 21 Mertz & Associates Inc., Brian Fisk www.pahomesite.com
Century 21 Mertz & Associates, Inc., Joe H. www.HomeSoldHerePA.com
Century 21 Mertz & Associates, Inc., Janeen Fisk www.pahomesite.com
Century 21 Ryon Real Estate, Rebecca C. Carroll http://www.ryon.com/
CENTURY 21 RYON REAL ESTATE, Margaret (Peggy) Strouse www.ryon.com
Century 21 Select, Brian McCardle c21breezy.com
CENTURY 21 Select Group, Maggie Flartey Kaminski www.c21selecthomes.com
Century 21 Wilkinson-Dunn Co., Scott Wilcox www.century21wellsboro.com
Century 21 Wilkinson-Dunn Co., Annette Harmon www.century21wilkinsondunn.com
Charlotte A. Solt, Inc., Tammy A. Swinburne/Kim Hillegass www.charlottesolt.com
Coldwell Banker Heritage Real Estate, Laurie Shenkman www.laurieshenkman.com
Coldwell Banker Kimble Realty, Ben Boyles www.kimblere.com
Coldwell Banker Penn One, Barbara D.Deihl, CRP www.coldwellbankerpennone.com
Coldwell Banker Penn One Real Estate, Ann Hilliard annhilliard.com
Coldwell Banker Penn One Real Estate, Anthony G. Mike anthonymikerealtor.com
Coldwell Banker Penn One Real Estate, coldwellbankerpennone.realtor.com
Coldwell Banker Penn One Real Estate, Lise M. Barrick www.coldwellbankerpennone.com
Coldwell Banker Penn One Real Estate, Ruth Anderson www.coldwellbankerpennone.realtor.com
Coldwell Banker Penn One Real Estate, Peg Bouton www.pegbouton.com
Davis Real Estate, Inc., Patty Davis www.davisrealestateinc.com
Davis Real Estate, Inc., Lisa Linn www.parecproperties4sale.com
DEPENDABLE HOME INSPECTIONS, LLC, DEAN CONRAD depinspect.com
DOWN HOME INSPECTIONS, INC., DAVE TETER www.downhomeinspectionsinc.com
Dustin C. Snyder, Auctioneer LLC, Dustin C. Snyder dustinsnyderauctioneer.com
Earl Foust Constructon, Earl Foust II www.earlfoustconstruction.com/
Eastern Horizon Realty, Justin Reis www.easternhorizonrealty.com
EMI INSPECTIONS, ED MORAN www.emihomeinspections.com
ENDLESS MOUNTAIN REAL ESTATE COMPANY, William C Hall - Broker & Appraiser www.endlessmtrealestate.com
ERA Coup, Brad Baylor www.miltonparealestate.com
Evans Realty, Thomas H. Evans III evansrealty.guru
Exit Diamond Realty, Trent Stauffer trent.exitdiamond.com
Fine Line Homes, Mark Bittner www.FineLineHomes.com
First Citizens Community Bank, Michelle E. McGinness firstcitizensbank.com
Fish Real Estate, Dawn Nickles www.dawnnickles.com
Fish Real Estate, Lynn Bailey www.fishre.com
Fish Real Estate, GAIL ZIMMERMAN www.fishre.com/gailzimmerman
Fish Real Estate, Karen Mitchell, Assoc. Broker www.karendmitchell.com
Fogarty Homes, Brad Haubert FogartyHomes.com
Fogarty Homes - Custom Builder, www.fogartyhomes.com
Hannan Development LP, www.millcreekestates.net
Howard Hanna Realty Pioneers, Carol Hoke www.howardhanna.com/carolhoke
Howard Hanna Realty Pioneers, www.howardhanna.com/Wellsboro
Howard Hanna Realty Pioneers, www.howardhanna.com\wellsboro
Howard Hanna Realty Pioneers, Jill Fidurko www.mountainvalleyrealtyllc.com
Howard Hanna Realty Pioneers, Darwin Ottolini www.twintiersrealestate.com
Infocus Realty, infocusrealtynyc.com
Jackson Real Estate, Jim and Melanie McLane mjacksonre.com
Jacobs Realty Group, Jackie Christman www.jacobsrg.com
Jerry McGuire Realtor, Jerry McGuire www.jerrymcguirerealtor.com
Joan Goodman Real Estate, Joan Goodman www.joangoodmanrealestate.com
KELLER WILLIAMS ADVANTAGE REALTY, Corrine N. Bierly corrinebierly.kwrealty.com
Keller Williams Real Estate, Peggy Heller westbranchvalley
Keller Williams Realty Elite, Diane Podlesny grandehomes.net
Keller Williams Realty Elite, Denise M. Devine homesellagent.com
Keller Williams Realty Elite, Harold Weaver hweaver.kwrealtyelite.com
Keller Williams Realty Elite, Marilyn A. Bossler therealestatejournal.com/mbossler
Keller Williams Realty Elite, Bob Miller www.kwrealtyelite.com
Keller Williams Realty Elite, Randy Corcoran www.randysellsyourhome.com
Keller Williams Realty Elite, Vanessa Convry www.VanessasRealEstate.com
Kimble Real Estate, Jerry Kimble www.kimblere.com
Kissinger, Bigatel and Brower Realtors, Nancy Merinar www.1kbb.com
Koch Homestead Realty, Richard Tickner, Broker/Owner www.kochhomesteadrealestate.com
Kramer Realty Professionals, www.KramerRealtyPro.com
Kutney Insurance Agency, Michael Kutney www.weknowPAinsurance.com
Law Office of John M. Hampton, johnhamptonlaw.com
Lewis Homes, Inc., www.lewis-homes.net
Lewith & Freeman, Anna Hiza therealestatebg.com/hiza1231850
Lewith and Freeman, Samantha Weidner www.lewith-freeman.com
M.S. PECORA,REALTOR, MICHAEL S. PECORA www.mspecorarealtor.com
Mericle Commercial Real Estate Group, www.mericle.com
Mountain Valley Realty LLC, Victoria Costanzo- Commercial Properties www.mountainvalleyrealtyllc.com
Mountain Valley Realty, LLC, Chris (Costanzo) VanDergrift www.mountainvalley-chris.com
Mountain Valley Realty, LLC, Michele Sargent www.mountainvalleyrealtyllc.com
MOUNTAIN VALLEY REALTY, LLC., Victoria Costanzo, Broker mountainvalleyrealtyllc.com
Mountain Valley Realty, LLC., Liz Costanzo www.mountainvalleyrealtyllc.com
MS Pecora, Realtor, MICHAEL S. PECORA www.mspecorarealtor.com
New Pennsylvania Realty, Gary Coles www.newpennrealty.com
North-Lands Inc., Dennis Heydrick www.north-lands.net
NYC Office Suites Grand Central Station, www.nycofficesuites.com/locations/graybar/index.html
Paramount Homes of Pa, Shannon Nipple www.apexhomes.net
Penn Oak Realty, Terry L Bryant, Broker http://www.pennoakrealty.com/
Pine Creek Real Estate, Jan Weaver www.pinecrkrealty.com
Prudential Gacono Real Estate, Jane Cool www.prudentialgacono.com
Prudential Landis HomeServices Homesale Services, Tracy Vander Meulen www.pruhomesaleservices.com
Prudential Patt White Real Estate, Rich DiBiase richdibiase.pattwhite.com
RAMUS Realty Group, Erica Ramus www.SchuylkillRealEstate.com
RE/MAX West Branch, Dee Watkins www.deewatkins.remax.com
RE/MAX Choice, Bruce Musser www.bruce.musser.remax.com/
RE/MAX Country Homes, www.remaxcountryhomes.com
RE/MAX EDGE, Cindy Appleman www.cherryapplerealty.com
RE/MAX First-Chris Gilbert, Chris Gilbert - Realtor www.twintiersrealty.com
Re/MAX Five Star Realty, Richard Finnefrock rcfinnefrock.remax.com
RE/MAX Five Star Realty, Cheryl Kelly www.cherylakelly.com
RE/MAX Five Star Realty, Denise Moore www.denisehmoore.com
RE/MAX Five Star Realty, Kathy Kahl www.KathyKahl.com
Re/Max Five Star Realty, Brook R. Koch-Guers www.remax.com
RE/MAX Five Star Realty, www.schuylkillcountyrealestate.com
RE/MAX of Reading, Gene Bonkoski www.genebonkoski.com
RE/MAX of Reading, Stephanie Adam www.StephanieAdam.com
RE/MAX West Branch, Cami Rooney www.camirooney.remax.com
RE/MAX West Branch, Scott Yeagle www.scottyeagle.com
RE/MAX West Branch, William Harris www.williamharris.remax.com/
RE/MAX WEST BRANCH, LANCE STOPPER www.williamsport-real-estate.com
RE/MAX West Branch Watsontown Office, Wally Fairman www.remaxwatsontown.com
Real Estate Excel, Connie Barger www.welcomehomepa.com
Real Estate Excel, A Barger Realty Co., Susan E. Rowles WelcomeHomePA.com
Real Estaters of Mansfield, Diane Wood www.seniorsrealestate.com
Really Rural Real Estate, Sally DeLong reallyruralre.com
Really Rural Real Estate, Sally DeLong www.reallyruralre.com
Realty World, Bobbie Jo Faust bobbiejofaust@gmail.com
REALTY WORLD - We Get Results, www.RealtyWorldGetsResults.com
REALTY WORLD NORTHEAST LLC, Lawrence Dellegrotto www.realtyworldnortheast.com
Realty World Valley Realty, Connie Packard www.conniepackard.com
Realty World Valley Realty, Beverly Fisher, Broker/Owner GRI www.valleyrealtyjs.com
Realty World WE GET RESULTS Associate Broker, Helen M. Miernicki CRS, GRI, ABR, SRES,OA,PMN www.sellinhelen.com
REALTY WORLD-We Get Results, Cookie Gibbons www.realtyworldgetsresults.com
RED e REALTY, Bud Yacobowsky, Broker www.schuylkillrealty.com
Remax Central, Schiaffo, Schaeffer,& Bernadyn HousesByHoward.com
RE-MAX Edge, Clint Walker www.cherryapplerealty.com
ReMax of Reading, Graziellina Kerber www.GratzieSells.com
REMAX of Reading, Dawn Shellhamer-Leibold www.soldwithleibold.com
REMAX OF READING, Tom Hoch www.tomhochsellshomes.com
Riccardo Real Estate, Beth H. Riccardo bethriccardo.com
Riccardo Real Estate, Diana Ohl, ABR www.bethriccardo.com
Robin Real Estate, Tina Richlin Broker/Owner www.robinrealestate.com
Rushanan & DeStefano Real Estate, Mary Rushanan www.rushanan.com
Sylvan Glen, Inc., www.sylvanglen.com
Tammy Sword Realty LLC, Tammy Sword www.tammysword.com/
The (Liz) Egner Group Remax of Reading, Liz Egner, David Decembrino, & Tricia Mountz Bubel www.egnergroup.com
The Coup Agency, Rick Coup www.coupagency.com
The Flynn Company, Kathy Zavetsky www.flynncowellsboro.com
The Land Connection, Dustin Snyder www.dustinsnyderauctioneer.com
The Land Connection, Ron Arthur www.thelandconnection.net
The Real Estaters of Mansfield, Robert Wood www.therealestatersofmansfield.net
Villager Realty Inc. Lewisburg, Teresa Keeley www.villagerrealty.com
Villager Realty Lewisburg, James E Holtzapple villagerrealty.com
Villager Realty Lewisburg, Ray Beachy www.villagerrealty.com
Villager Realty, Inc., Sabra Karr www.villagerrealty.com
Villager Realty, Inc. Northumberland, villagerrealty.com
Villager Realty, Inc. - Selinsgrove, Timothy S Karr, Broker www.villagerrealty.com
Villager Realty, Inc.Lewisburg, Terry MCLaughlin villagerrealty.com
Weichert Realtors - Premier, www.wheresthathome.com
Weichert Realtors Premier, Eric Getz www.WheresThatHome.com
Weichert Realtors Premier, Marcy Benson www.Where'sThatHome.com
Weichert Realtors Pro.Partners, Erin McCullough www.wrpropartners.com
Wm. P. Connolly Real Estate Co., Larry Connolly www.connollyrealestate.com
WOLK'S TREE FARM, Jim Wolk wolkstreefarms.com